Contact Us

For more information on our products and services, please contact us:

President Bob Doherty (bdoherty@ykfireprevention.ca)
General Manager, NWT Ryan Doherty (rdoherty@ykfireprevention.ca)
General Manager,  Alberta Shane Domoslai (shane@ykfireprevention.ca)
Service Manager, Alberta Joe Thompson (joet@ykfireprevention.ca)
Administration and Scheduling, Alberta Elaine Duffey (leducfps@ykfireprevention.ca)
Manager, Fire Alarm Division, Yellowknife Phil Boscariol (philb@ykfireprevention.ca)
Manager, Sprinkler Division, Yellowknife
Dave Welch (dwelch@ykfireprevention.ca)
Suppression Division Ryan Doherty (rdoherty@ykfireprevention.ca)
Manager, Finance & Administration Tracy Sutherland (officemanager@ykfireprevention.ca)
Scheduling and Compliance Heidi Lehmann  (hlehmann@ykfireprevention.ca
Administration  (admin@ykfireprevention.ca)
Scheduler Desk (scheduler@ykfireprevention.ca)
Toll Free: 1-888-202-4091 (NT,  NU, and AB)
Yellowknife Branch: 1 Melville Drive                                                                 PO Box 2422                                                                     Yellowknife,  NT. X1A 0G1                                               Office: 867-873-3800                                                 Fax: 867-669-7462
 Leduc Branch: 205, 7611-Sparrow Drive                                      Leduc, AB. T9E 0H3                                                           Office: 780-980-0880                                                 Fax: 780-980-0990

PROTECTING WHAT MATTERS MOST